There When You Need Us

Communicate Your Way. Phone. Fax. Email. Text.

We Are Your Backup Team

As a true partner, quick accurate information is just a Sound practice.  Our professionals are here to help with a touch of the key, click of the mouse, or stroke of the keyboard.

Address:
1809 Blue Clay Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28405 

Phone:
Office: (910) 782-2477
Toll-Free: (888) 543-1263

Email Us:

Parts Department

Tony Moore
Parts Manager
Email: tmoore@SoundHM.com

Travis Cahill
Parts Specialist
Email: tcahill@SoundHM.com.com

Deanna Rhodes
Parts Specialist
Email: deanna@SoundHM.com.com

Sales/Rentals

Randy Sloan
Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 777-8491
Email: randysloan@SoundHM.com

Brian Bland
Sales & Rental Coordinator
Phone: (910) 775-9769
Email: brianbland@SoundHM.com

Jonathan Stanley
Recycling & Material Processing
Specialist
Phone: (910) 899-8368
Email: jstanley@SoundHM.com

Mark Wyatt
Equipment Sales & Rentals
Phone: (910) 612-1379
Email: markwyatt@SoundHM.com

Scott Harkness
Equipment Sales & Rentals
Phone: (910) 777-8756
Email: sharkness@SoundHM.com

Trey Meekins
Equipment Sales & Rentals
Phone: (980) 505-6516
Email: trey@SoundHM.com

Gary White
Equipment Sales & Rentals
Phone: (919) 775-9769
Email: white@SoundHM.com

Service

Conner Gore
Service Manager
Phone: (910) 470-7695
Email: cgore@SoundHM.com

Marketing & Communications

Mark Thomas
Marketing & Communications
Phone: (910) 444-9943
Email: markthomas@SoundHM.com

A Sound Career Choice

Come work with us to build a career for yourself

If it sounds like fun and exciting to work at Sound Heavy Machinery you would be correct. 
 Check out our open opportunities and change your future with one click.